Today i got my design inspiration.- Monday

Today i started my design. - Tuesday

Today i worked on my body. - Wednesday

Today i looked up models on telecaster. - Thursday

Today i found the RIGHT blueprints for my drawing. - Friday


Today i continued the design process.  -monday

Today i finnished telecaster body - tuesday

Today i started on my bridge. - wednesday

Today i accomplished the bridge. - thursday

Today i looked up more models to help me out.- Friday

 

Today i got stuff done. - Monday

Today i worked on my bridge to my telecaster.- Tuesday

Today i worked. - Wednesday

Today i continued the design process- Thrusday

Today i just kept swimming. - Friday



Today i finnished the last of my drawings. - Monday

Today i planned on getting checked off. -Tuesday

 Today i continued what i didn't get done.- Wednesday

Today i finnished my design.- Thursday.



Today i made a start. -Tuesday.

Today i looked up designs.Wednesday

Today i started skateboard Thursday

Today i looked up some blueprints  -Friday


Today i made a successful loft Monday

Today i continued everything. Tuesday

Today i started something new -wednesday

Today i designed the trucks Thursday

Today i did nothing Friday


Today i got back into gear -Monday

Today i accomplished more. -tuesday

Today i continued the design process -wednesday

Today i started to finnish my drawing Thursday

Today i really finnished Friday


Today i continued where i left off. Monday

Today i just kept swimming Tuesday

Today i finnished my designs. Wednesday

Today i did some documents -Thursday

Today i had abig headache and didn't do much. Friday


Today i finnished and it was a relief. Monday

Today i helped jake and dalton out- Tuesday



Leave a Reply.